A Good and a Bad news!

4 Oct

Hello visitors, readers & friends! Today I’m giving you a very great news & a very bad news!

Great news is that I’m now on Soundcloud! Yes! There with some amazing sounds with Bass Boost. Hope you all will support me there too & GET ROCKED! You can get me here:https://soundcloud.com/cy56

Bad news is that I’m excluded from Nokia Store Improvement Program thereby resulting that I’m not able to provide you more themes & hence discontinued my Theme Development. However, older themes will be available for download.

Help improvments, leave a Reply

Skilline.co

You're connection to the Road Less Travelled

TED Blog

The TED Blog shares interesting news about TED, TED Talks video, the TED Prize and more.

T4THEMES

A HOME FOR THEMES

Adair Corporation

Progress Makes Change

